Now Playing
Easy 102.9
Last Song Played
Easy 102.9

Posted: August 15, 2018

Contact Us

Studio Location & Mailing Address
11700 Central Pkwy Unit 2
Jacksonville, Florida 32224 Business Phone: (904) 245-8500
Studio Line: (833)685-9595
Fax: (904) 245-8501 Prize Pickup / Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Closed Weekends and Holidays Learn how to advertise with us!

Todd Shannon
Program Director
todd.shannon@coxinc.com (904) 245-8500
Christy Lendry
General Sales Manager
Christy.Lendry@coxinc.com (904) 245-8500
Jodi Rainey
National Sales Manager
jodi.rainey@coxinc.com (904) 245-8500
Alana Lujan
Digital Sales Manager
alana.lujan@coxinc.com (904) 245-8500
Julie Bergman
Promotions & Events Director
Julie.Bergman@coxinc.com (904) 245-8668
Leslie Werkema
FCC Public File Coordinator
Leslie.Werkema@coxinc.com (904) 245-8500
Location of our studio...
PSA & Community Event Calendar Requests

Cox Media Group is committed to the Jacksonville community and one of the things we strive to excel at is connecting the Jacksonville 
community with issues that require their attention. We serve as an ongoing promotional channel for local non-profits and issues in a 
number of key ways and provide these services for FREE.

Is your non-profit looking for a way to get your message out to the community? Submit a PSA to us!

You can also add an event to our community calendar! Click here to get started!

Click here for information on how to submit a public service announcement (PSA) to Cox Media Group radio.

 


There are no comments yet. Be the first to post your thoughts. or Register.